Data settings allow you to enable/disable the following options:
-
Upload when online
If this option is enabled, the application will upload collected data to the server automatically when you finish a task or submit a response and your device is connected to the Internet at that moment. -
Autosave data
If this option is enabled, when filling out a form your progress will be saved automatically. Please note that this feature may affect your device's performance and battery life. -
Reload all (Force full sync)
This button triggers Full Synchronization of the data between the application and server during a synchronization process.