The Data settings section includes the following options:
-
Autosave responses
If this option is enabled, when filling out a form your progress will be saved automatically. Please note that this feature may affect your device's performance and battery life. -
Language
Click on the language name to change the language of the app -
Upload when online
If this option is enabled, the application will upload collected data to the server automatically when you finish a task or submit a response and your device is connected to the Internet at that moment. -
Reload all (Force full sync)
This button triggers Full Synchronization of the data between the application and server during a synchronization process. -
Logout
This button allows you to log out of the app to switch account. It is recommended you to perform a synchronization before exiting your current account.